352-547-5757 352-547-5757
Home / Reviews and Awards

Martindale Awards

Peer bv2019-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.4/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (15)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/02/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/02/13

5.0/5.0

Colleen Duris is an exceptional lawyer. She is a great communicator that lends support and guidance with lots of patience and tact.

Read More

Client 2019/02/13

5.0/5.0

We have been working with Colleen and Angie for several years now and are very happy with there service!

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

Colleen and Angie are phenomenal! When dealing with estates and all that goes with it, after my mother’s passing, their compassion was second to...

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

I really like her she cares about her clients and has help our family

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

I have had nothing but positive experiences. She is professional, articulate, patient and an expert in her field!

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

I have had the occasion to use Atty. Duris on several issues involving my parents Estate. She handled each passing with extreme care and diligence....

Read More

Client 2019/02/12

5.0/5.0

Colleen is very wise, informed, gentle, & compassionate person. She guides and does not dictate. I have referred several of my friends to her.

Read More

Client 2013/10/19

5.0/5.0

She was excellent

Read More

Client 2012/09/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/23

5.0/5.0

She was courteous, sympathetic, and efficient at the job required.

Read More

Client 2011/01/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/08/19

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/23